New Release: The Acceptance Series Box Set by Sarah Negovetich

x
Title: The Acceptance Series Box Set
Author: Sarah Negovetich
Genre: YA Dystopian
 x
x
x
x

Blurb:

x
For the first time ever, get all three books of the Acceptance series in one complete boxset. Includes a free, exclusive novella HALF ACCEPTED.
 x
Begin with Rite of Rejection which HEA USA Today called “A draw-you-in read…highly recommended for fans of dystopian and YA.”
 x
RITE OF REJECTION... Straight-laced, sixteen-year-old Rebecca can’t wait for her Acceptance. A fancy ball, eligible bachelors, and her debut as an official member of society. Instead, the Machine rejects Rebecca. Labeled as a future criminal, she’s shipped off to a life sentence in a lawless penal colony.
 x
A life behind barbed wire fences with the world’s most dangerous people terrifies Rebecca. She reluctantly joins a band of misfit teens in a risky escape plan, complete with an accidental fiancé she’s almost certain she can learn to love.
 x
But freedom comes with a price. To escape a doomed future and prove her innocence Rebecca must embrace the criminal within.
 x
A young adult dystopian adventure of crime, romance and survival. Perfect for fans of Hunger Games and The Divergent Series!
x
x
x
x
Sarah Negovetich knows you don’t know how to pronounce her name and she’s okay with that.
 x
Her first love is Young Adult novels, because at seventeen the world is your oyster. Only oysters are slimy and more than a little salty; it’s accurate if not exactly motivational. We should come up with a better cliché.
 x
Sarah divides her time between writing books that her husband won’t read and performing on stage at BE Theatre. Her goal in life is to never grow up.
 x
Author Links:
 x
Buy Link:
x
x
x
x
x

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *