Book Blitz & Giveaway: Sweet Indulgence by Debbie White

x

x

 x

USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHORx

Debbie currently lives in northern California where the beautiful landscapes are often the settings in her books. The jagged coastline, the rolling hills with vineyards and the redwood forest make wonderful sceneries for her romance novellas.
x
When Debbie isn’t writing or traveling to a book signing, she’s visiting her family on the east coast, traveling to other places on her bucket list, enjoying her backyard, hiking with her husband and riding on the back of their motorcycle.
x

As an avid animal lover and parent to two rescue dogs, Debbie donates a portion of her proceeds to animal rescue organizations. When you purchase one of her books, you’re also helping a furry pet with shelter, food and ultimately a new home!

x

Connect with the Author here: 

Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Pinterest ~

 x
x
 x
Real Men Eat Cupcakesx
Annie McPherson has had it with all the blind dates her grandmother and auntie set her up with. She just wants to
be left alone to run the Sweet Indulgence cupcake bakery – even if it means she’ll remain single forever.
x
Jack’s just been through a gut-wrenching break-up, and women are the last thing on his mind. Now he’s on a mission to pick up cupcakes for his niece’s birthday party—not a mission to fall in love. Pulled in by Annie’s good looks and witty charm, though, temptation proves too sweet.
x
But will Annie’s pesky grandmother and auntie welcome Jack as Annie’s choice or will they have him jumping through hoops to prove he’s the one?
x
Fans of Debbie Macomber, Sherryl Woods, and Susan Wiggs are sure to love Sweet Indulgence, the first sweet romance novel in the Charleston Harbor series.
x
This book is too sweet to pass up! Scroll down to the buy links below and begin your indulgence today!

 x

 

x

x

Snippet:

Annie retrieved two bottles of ice cold water. She handed Jack one. “Why is the boat in between
names?” She took a sip of the water. It felt great on her parched lips, and the cool water quenched her dry throat.
 
“That’s a long story.” He peered out into the water before them.
 
She took another gulp of water. It really tasted good. He was right. The heat could really sneak up on you when you’re riding in a boat.
 
“Well, we have time for long stories, don’t we?” She batted her lashes. She wasn’t letting him off the hook that easy.
 
“I had a girlfriend.”
 
“You named your boat after a girlfriend?” Annie frowned.
 
“She was more than a girlfriend. We were engaged to be married.” His eyes never left the water.
 
“A fiancée, we call people we are engaged to be married to fiancés.” She giggled. He turned quickly with furrowed brows then he resumed with eyes steady on the water.
 
“I’m kidding.” She touched his arm and withdrew it quickly. “Anyway, you named the boat after your fiancée and now you two are no longer a couple, so the boat is nameless,” Annie spoke freely.
 
“That’s about the size of it.”
 
“How about you give the boat a name that means something to you that would never change?”
 
Jack looked back over his shoulder and then turned back around toward the front of the boat. All of a sudden, he cut the engine and they began to drift. He turned and sat down, bringing his bottle of water to his lips and drew in a drink. “I thought about that. But I’m terrible at naming things.”
 
“Let’s see. I named my dog Buffy because of her color.” Annie searched the boat with her eyes for clues. “How about Lady Luck?”
 
“I’ve seen a few named that. I want something more original.”
 
Annie lowered her gaze and stared at her bright pink toe polish. She raised her head quickly. “I know. How about Lady Powell?”
 x
x
 
 x
To view our blog schedule and follow along with this tour visit our Official Event page 
 x

x

x

a Rafflecopter giveaway

x

x

Hosted By

x
x
x

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *