Blog Tour: Chaste by Jesse Teller

chaste-book-banner

 

chaste-by-jesse-teller

Title: Chaste

Author: Jesse Teller

Release Date: October 5, 2016

Publisher: Amazon Digital

Genre: Dark Fantasy/Horror

Format: Ebook/Paperback

 
When her devout parents died, Cheryl turned her back on her god. Years of denial and self-loathing have defeated her. Her life consists of taking orders and succumbing to abuse. A group of strangers stops in Chaste for the night, but an unnamed threat is preying on the town. Tragic deaths have become more and more frequent. Cheryl wants to protect these travelers, expose the evil force, and save her fellow citizens, but she must find a way to believe in hope.

Available on Amazon.

 

About the Author

2016-10-30_17-49-14Jesse Teller fell in love with fantasy when he was five years old and played his first game of Dungeons & Dragons. The game gave him the ability to create stories and characters from a young age. He started consuming fantasy in every form and, by nine, was obsessed with the genre. As a young adult, he knew he wanted to make his life about fantasy. From exploring the relationship between man and woman, to studying the qualities of a leader or a tyrant, Jesse Teller uses his stories and settings to study real-world themes and issues.

Facebook     Twitter

x

x

Tour Schedule

Monday, October 10 -Book featured at The Review From Here

Tuesday, October 11 -Guest blogging at Literal Exposure

Thursday, October 13 – Book featured at As the Pages Turns

Friday, October 14 – Guest blogging at Lover of Literature

________

Monday, October 17 – Book featured at CBY Book Club

Tuesday, October 18 – Guest blogging at A Title Wave

Thursday, October 20 -Interviewed at Voodoo Princess

Friday, October 21 – Guest blogging at From Paperback to Leatherbound

________

Monday, October 24 – Book featured at The Writer’s Life

Tuesday, October 25 – Book featured at All Inclusive Retort

Wednesday, October 26 – Guest blogging at Straight From the Author’s Mouth

Thursday, October 27 – Book featured The Bookworm Lodge

Friday, October 28 – Guest blogging at The Dark Phantom

________

Monday, October 31 – Book featured at Bound 2 Escape

Wednesday, November 2 – The Literary Nook

Thursday, November 3 – Book reviewed at A Room Without Books is Empty

Friday, November 4 – Book reviewed at I’m Shelf-ish

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *